• Congratulations to the 2014 Best Sleep Centre Sparkplug cup winners Pist
  • There will be more mud this year.
  • Free Townline Backhoe Excavator Rodeo
  • Sanctioned Arm Wrestling Event
  • 24 hours to build a cart from scratch means working through the night for some teams.
  • Spectacular Fireworks Show
  • Even the kids are enjoying a little drive. MPI Cartown
  • The crowd enjoys the race while being in the shade.
  • 2014 Event Pictures
  • What do teams get prior to building?
  • 2014 Winners Pist
  • Free kids mini train throughout the event.
  • Sponsoring information.
  • Many more races to see.
bootstrap slider by cssSlider.com v2.0
New this week

She is fierce and renowned as the most successful woman in the history of American open-wheel racing.  She made her mark in the IndyCar Series and in the NASCAR Nationwide Series.

Her name is Danica Patrick and we are auctioning her personally signed race jacket.

Biding will start at $250 and you can send us your bid, your name and your telephone # to stlabre200@gmail.com.

Biding will end on Saturday, July 11th @ 6 pm.

More info about Danica Patrick...


Congratulation to Pist'N Broke, winners of the 2014 Best Sleep Centre Spark Plug Cup.


Media Sponsors

Gold Sponsors


Silver Sponsors
Alliance La Broquerie Steinbach Aerial Princess Auto
Richardson Pioneer
Ste. Anne Autobody OakLeaf Promotions
Marc Hutlet Seeds RBC Ste. Anne Co-op Penner International Winnipeg Search and Rescue Woodridge Firefighters Association
GrassRoots News Rocco's Pizza E-Bytes RM of La Broquerie Keating Mechanical Kal Tire
Bob Kuchma Autobody La Vérendrye Golf Ste. Anne Collegiate Fairway Ford Woodridge Vintage Lodge Woodridge Sandhogs
Kraf-Tech Paul's Custom R/C New Wave Electric Caisse Groupe Financier Frantz Motor Inn Le Bon Ami
Ten Thousand Villages Prairie Oils and Vinegars Steinbach Fire and Protection Town of Ste. Anne Steinbach Dodge Chrysler Jeep Penner Farm Services
Vermeer James Minsky Trucking RM of Ste. Anne Marchand Inn Hertz Precision Enterprise
Mint Autobody Golf View Electric La Broqouerie Co-op After Hours Plumbing & Heating Pic'n Pay Shoes OK Tire
Steinbach Chiropractic Moe's 1996 Sewage Service Hawk Auto & Truck Accessories Napa Auto Parts Rush Sanitation


Kraf-Tech Sein River Dental Express Mobile Sandblasting and Painting Friesen Drillers Valeant  
Bronze Sponsors
Smitty's Earl Sawka Nature's Pasta Anna's All Seasons
Gagnon Meats Heier Design Cal Richardson
Financial Services Inc.
  MPI Mini Car Town Domino's Pizza Vantage Woodwork G.P. Mobile Home Services